Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Metelak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Metelak

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Squats G

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me find a great deal on my policy. Very helpful and friendly"

LeAnna Christensen

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil is Amazing!!!! I just saved big bucks every month. We have 5 cars and I thought we had a good deal. So I didn't think anyone could beat my old insurance company. That was until I met Phil at a car show, I took a chance and Amazingly enough I'm now saving over $200 a month. Thanks Phil!!"

Sylvia Kulaga

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Bondi is the absolute best at his job! I will be recommending him to EVERYONE!!! Not only did he save me an exorbitant amount of money on my auto insurance (and by exorbitant I mean less than half the annual amount I was quoted by others!) but he’s also a delight to work with. It’s been the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve ever had switching insurance companies during a coincidentally very stressful time. I cannot recommend Phil Bondi enough!"

Danielle Roller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was super nice and helpful. He was wonderful in helping us find a good policy!"

Catherine Urick

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Phil has been great! He explained the details of our policies thoroughly, answered all of our questions, always responded quickly, and made the transition to State Farm so easy! Best of all, he saved us money without compromising on coverage. Highly recommend!"

Daliha orozco

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kara after submitting a request. She was super friendly, timely, and answered any and all questions I had. I would definitely recommend working with her!!"

Lynn Foy

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and painless! Not to mention great rates!"

diane vargas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Provided me with guidance throughout all the process and was very diligent."

C H

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Rates. My agent Kara was exceptional."

Shorty Blends

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was the guy 👍 I was shopping around he was definitely the best give him a call you be won’t disappointed"

Meqdad Jaber

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rate, my Agent Phil answered all my questions and got me the best price."

Randy Mueller

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"While shopping for competitive rates, I contacted Greg Meteleks' office and worked with Phil. He was able to beat my current policy premiums."

Terra Hen

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, they are very helpful."

Alma Garcia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil Bondi helped me with the insurance for my car. He was very friendly, professional, and helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns."

Lisa Wyman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Greg & Phil. They were able to save us so much money on our home and auto insurance. I highly recommend them!"

Ashley Valentino

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went looking for quotes and I found Phil at State Farm. He was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful agent I’ve spoken with in a long time. It was a quick, easy process and Phil was able to answer all of my questions and make sure all of my insurance needs were met. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs! Thanks again Phil!!!"

JENNIFER FRAIN

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!!! Kara Helped me save so much $$$ She ended up quoting me both rental insurance and auto and saved me over $100 yearly compared to the company I was with, and we all know how much savings like that is needed right now! I would definitely recommend this agency hands down! make sure to ask for Kara :)"

David Boksa

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Bondi is amazing to work with. She made the switch very easy for me! Here quote was unbeatable! Glad that someone cared so much about my well being! I recommend her whenever I can!!!"

Tyler Zachary

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil and Greg were able to accommodate a very tight timeframe for a mortgage closing that I would consider above and beyond. Additionally, Phil identified an area where I was insufficiently covered with my previous provider and proposed a great solution. I greatly appreciate their speed and attention to detail. I would highly recommend."

leticia martinez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phil was great to deal with. He was quick to respond and made our transition to State Farm very smoothly."

Andrew Elterman

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Kara, gave me an absolute outstanding rate on my car insurance, almost a $40/month savings! And gave me a far superior home insurance rate for only a few dollars more than my old policy. Super patient and friendly."

Sarah Tasic

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara helped us bundle our policies and save money! This is a great team to work with!"

Erin arndt

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely had the easiest and best quote from this office. Kara is amazing to work with!!! I 100% recommend reaching out to Kara for all your insurance needs!!! 100/10 experience from first contact until now, approaching renewals."

Michael McMahon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg has worked with my fiance's family in the past so when I bought an engagement ring I wanted to become a client as well. Greg is knowledgable, helpful, and best of all, responsive. If you have anything of value in your possesion, I highly reccomend giving Greg a call and seeing what he can do to protect it."

rajat jain

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Phil and really had great experience.. he is most knowledgeable person and he suggested few items which were very helpful.. I recommend him"