Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALen

ALen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALen
"Best insurance agent around. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive and an overall great guy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Patty Ridings

Patty Ridings

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Ridings
"I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I received from Greg Metelak at State Farm Insurance Agency. From the moment I reached out, Greg went above and beyond to swiftly find the perfect insurance solution for my new leased vehicle. Moving to Chicago was a big step, but reconnecting with Greg and his team for my insurance needs has been a true blessing. Greg's unwavering courtesy and professionalism, coupled with his team's warm and considerate approach, made me feel like a valued member of their family. Greg's dedication shone through as he efficiently lined up an auto quote for me, easing any worries I had about the process. I wholeheartedly recommend Greg and his team to anyone searching for top-notch home, auto, and life insurance. They make the entire experience seamless, taking away the stress and hassle. Thank you, Greg, for your outstanding service and genuine care!"
Profile photo of Joe Lombardi

Joe Lombardi

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lombardi
"Greg and his team are great at what they do! Very kind and respectful."
Profile photo of Zachary Mulligan

Zachary Mulligan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Mulligan
"Phil Bondi was extremely friendly and was a huge help for my wife and I. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. Great people, great service just all around amazing!"
Profile photo of Mustafa Bal

Mustafa Bal

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Bal
"Definitely recommend their services! Phil was very helpful and took time to give the coverage I needed at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Phil Knorr

Phil Knorr

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Knorr
"Great staff. Always responsive in a timely manner and meticulous with the details. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Moin

Sam Moin

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Moin
"Very professional and to the point."
Profile photo of B Bondi

B Bondi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Bondi
"Like a good neighbor, Kara and the Team are always there! Thanks for always being responsive: and constant communication."
Profile photo of Amanda F.

Amanda F.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda F.
"Greg is always super quick to respond! I'm always confident that he's on top of my account."
Profile photo of Joseph Bondi

Joseph Bondi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bondi
"Kara Bondi has been a great source of information on opportunities to secure proper insurance. My spouse and I are so much better prepared after speaking with her, thank you Kara!"
Profile photo of Kristin Payne

Kristin Payne

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Payne
"Kara answered all my questions, and gave me great information! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Woehrle

Melissa Woehrle

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Woehrle
"Great rates and top notch customer service ."
Profile photo of Maria Szczech

Maria Szczech

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Szczech
"Kind and very professional staff. Rose and Phil, it is a pleasure working with you. Thank you"
Profile photo of Elisabel Rosas

Elisabel Rosas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabel Rosas
"Rose is always so kind, and quick to help me with any concern or question I might have."
Profile photo of Inquires Caliber

Inquires Caliber

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inquires Caliber
"Greg set us up with the exact policy that we needed quickly and efficiently. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mary Yerkes

Mary Yerkes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Yerkes
"Greg and his staff are wonderful to work with. I have been a customer for years they have always handle my request promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of lestree

lestree

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lestree
"Super easy and pleasant experience to move my insurance! Phil was great!"
Profile photo of Lovefirst Hatelast

Lovefirst Hatelast

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovefirst Hatelast
"Greg is Always there to help!!!! Fast response!!! Kuddos to you Greg!!! Not to mention, I never have to have them fix my bill there’s NEVER EVER EVER an error to be fixed like most companies now a days!! I have both Renters and life insurance policies through them!"
Profile photo of Dorothy T. Petraitis

Dorothy T. Petraitis

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy T. Petraitis
"Great people! They know how to be comforting throughout the claims process. Friendly, honest, reliable. I recommend Greg and his crew for you too!"
Profile photo of Juventino Contreras

Juventino Contreras

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juventino Contreras
"Greg helped me save over $150 from my old Insurance company! Great guy and answered all of my questions I had when switching. Genuinely cares about his customers getting the best possible rates out there!"
Profile photo of Katy Schlake

Katy Schlake

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Schlake
"Have been with Greg & State Farm for over 2 years now. Its been a great experience, even when I moved out of state, switched to another rep in that state, and then moved back and reinstated with Greg. I was expecting to have outrageous rates with my Subaru STi, but Greg is very knowledgable in ensuring that everything is setup properly so you’re not paying for unnecessary things. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ryan Lettieri

Ryan Lettieri

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lettieri
"Greg is an all around great guy. He takes the time to really get to know you and your needs. Also, Greg really focuses on equality and understands that everyone deserves a chance at success. Greg’s prices are great, I’m not sure how he does it, but he’s doing something right."
Profile photo of Jonathan Walker

Jonathan Walker

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Walker
"Greg and his team, have been amazing to work with, his knowledge in the insurance industry has saved me money, time and headache when I had no clue what coverages I needed. He spent the time to explain everything, to make sure I was comfortable to make the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cheryl Barr

Cheryl Barr

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Barr
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and my longtime agent retired. Greg is my new agent and has been awesome to work with. He responded quickly, answered all my questions and very professional just what you expect from your agent! Thanks Greg!"
Profile photo of Kyle Duffek

Kyle Duffek

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Duffek
"Very professional, and makes everything so simple and easy. Was able to add a second vehicle to my policy get a discount and have new insurance cards sent to me all in 10 mins.!!"